Come on eBay!

I am relatively new to selling on eBay. I find it really exciting and a little extra cash can never hurt anyone. Especially when people are buying the things that you just don’t want anymore.

I have been around the buying section for quite a few years now. The rush you experience the last 10 seconds of an auction is out of control. It’s exciting and when you win and you can’t help but feel lucky – just try to wipe the smile from my face!

I was recently selling a beautiful CUE white and green striped skirt with pockets on eBay. I had only worn it once – I don’t know why! Unfortunately there was only 1 bid and it sold for $14.99. An absolute steal. I was actually really upset that it only went for $14.99 as it really is a gorgeous skirt. This auction ended over 2 weeks ago and I am still waiting for payment. I would never bid on something unless I was prepared to pay for it. I think it’s really rude – so shame on you!

So, in the end I guess it was probably for the best. I think I would definitely rather keep it in my closet looking pretty instead of parting with it for a measly $14.99.

Love Kirst xx

Leave a Reply

