LOVE: Stila #30 Double-ended Shadow brush

I bought this brush from eBay and it is AMAZING! A few months ago I used this brush during my makeup lesson at Mecca Cosmetica and came across it again on eBay.

Stila #30 Double-ended Shadow Brush

The bonus was it was also only half the price. I have bought almost all of my makeup brushes from eBay. At first I was worried that they wouldn’t be the real thing but I have found that all the brushes I have bought are of proffessional quality – and only a fraction of the cost!

This brush is really easy to use and blends to perfection. You can just slap a bit of eyeshadow on with the thicker side and easily blend with the other side. The results are fabulous and I could not recommend this brush enough.

Love Kirst xx

Leave a Reply

