Put a Ring on it!

As you are probably aware, I love bold jewellery that makes a statement. As soon as I put on a statement ring I feel just a little bit glamorous. Unlike most other jewellery pieces you can admire a ring you are wearing anywhere, anytime. You don’t need a mirror to know that it looks fabulous! I’m even admiring my ring at the moment while I type. FYI – It’s the silver flower ring below:

The Favourites in my Jewellery Collection

Here is my current list of rings I am thinking about – which usually means I am going to buy them!

My Ring Wish-List

As Beyoncé would say – If you liked it then you shoulda put a ring on it! So put a ring on it!

Love Kirst xx

Leave a Reply

