Secret Shoe Business…

A friend of mine used to work in Box Hill and introduced me to this amazing shoe shop a couple of years ago. I thought I would pass on this little discovery to the rest of you. There is a little shoe shop located in Box Hill called L & L Shoes. Heard of it? If you have stumbled across this place before you will understand that this place is a shoe shoppers delight.

The shop doesn’t look like much from the outside, but when you walk in you can see it is jam-packed with heels, pumps, platforms, sandals, flats from brands like Tony Bianco, Therapy, RMK and even Doc Martins  etc. The list is endless and equally fabulous!

I have purchased many shoes in my time. Some of them my husband knows about and some of them I hope he doesn’t  know about! I have found some amazing bargains and quite a few ‘what was I thinking??’ moments. I am an impulse buyer and can’t help myself. If I have to have something – I have to have it NOW and then regret it later! 
I have never had a moment I’d rather forget at L & L shoes and find they stock great quality and affordable shoes. The last pair from here that I was lucky enough to have purchased for me by my best friend were bridesmaids shoes for her wedding. Extremely proud to be head bridesmaid and very excited to wear these shoes. They are ba-na-nas! (I just hope I don’t fall over!) They are by Therapy and were only $50! Yes, only $50! The Therapy website where you can buy them directly were $70. Bargain – check!

Bridesmaids Shoes - Therapy

I absolutely love a bargain and you will definitely find one (or three) here. Shoe shopping is the best shopping and will always make you feel a million bucks. A shoe will always fit no matter what sort of day you are having. So – check it out!

L & L Shoes
20 – 22 Market Street
Box Hill, VIC. 3128
Phone: 03 9890 3944
Fax: 03 9890 3944

Love Kirst xx

One thought on “Secret Shoe Business…

Leave a Reply

