I heart… OPI

I have been converted and am now an OPI nail polish lover. I didn’t realise how good it was until I used it for the first time the other day. I was out shopping at DJ’s and walked past the OPI section and thought it’s about time I found out what all the fuss was about.

I instantly fell in love with all the fantastic names of all the colours. Each bottle was A$19.95 and I was pleasantly surprised by their large size. I came across a set of 4 OPI Spring Cuties miniature nail polish sets and thought that this would be great for me to try out and see if I liked them – I did!
The set was A$24.95 and included:
OPI Mod About You
OPI Don’t Know…Beets Me!
OPI Plugged in Plum
RapiDry Top Coat

When I got home I put on Don’t know… Beets Me! on my toes, and Mod about You on my fingers. I am hooked! They glide on super smoothly and don’t bleed in between your nails and skin. I didn’t even need to use a cotton bud to touch up the skin around my nails – and I am no expert at applying nail polish! I hardly used any so they will last me for ages and they literally dried in less than a minute.

I love the idea of the mini sets. Most of my friends probably wouldn’t buy nail polish for themselves  so the make really great presents. Who doesn’t like nail polish? They are also really cute and are great for colours you don’t wear all the time.

Love Kirst xx

One thought on “I heart… OPI

  1. Pingback: I heart

Leave a Reply

