Benefit High Brow

Benefit High Brow (A$39) is a brow lifting pencil. I sampled this the other day while having my eyebrows waxed at the Benefit Brow Bar. I wouldn’t have believed it myself until I saw with my own eyes. My eyes magically appeared bigger and brighter, my eyebrows were more defined. It instantly adds a lifted look to the entire eye area. It is soft and glides on smoothly. It is also easy to use – apply the pencil under your brow following the arch and lightly blend. For more definition, apply above the arch and lightly blend.

A matte linen-pink colour that looks gorgeous on all skin tones.

http://www.benefitcosmetics.com

Love Kirst xo

Leave a Reply

