I am now the proud owner of a cleaning lady…

I have just purchased 1 x cleaning lady. My husband looks at it as pure laziness. I look at it as pure genius! I would prefer to be lazy and have a clean house than have a messy house with no excuse!
She will be coming by once a month, so we will still need to clean every other week. Or… we could just try and stretch it out to a month… c:

I have been trying to get my husband to agree to a cleaning lady for years and have only just managed to get him to agree. I told him that I thought it might motivate us to keep the house cleaner and clean more frequently. (Yeah right!) I must have caught him at a weak moment, because he finally said that it might be okay. I didn’t muck around, I got straight onto it and found myself a cleaning lady.

I am super excited and can’t wait for her to start. Our house will be sparkling and magnificent… well for at least one day a month!

Love Kirst xo

2 thoughts on “I am now the proud owner of a cleaning lady…

Leave a Reply

