My Makeup Case

So I finally bought a makeup/beauty case. One word – Obsessed! I don’t know what I did without it for so long. I was looking at the cases online and loved them, but just couldn’t wait for it to be shipped to me.

I decided to get my Makeup case from Inglot. I absolutely love it! My husband came shopping with me when I bought it (shocking, i know!). He couldn’t understand why I was so excited and why I was spending so much money on a makeup case. He was shocked by how much it was and when they threw in a free Inglot hand and nail cream and lip gloss he thought that that was the least they could do. I explained to him that this was the price. It was my choice whether I wanted to buy it or not, so it was very nice of them to throw in these free gifts – they certainly didn’t have to – and I really love them!

I actually didn’t think it was outrageously expensive. I explained to my husband that you can spend a lot more in other makeup stores on lower quality brands and lower quality cases. I justified my purchase by confirming that all my makeup would have one spot and wouldn’t be spread around our room and bathroom. He wouldn’t have to worry about all my beauty products crowding every last available bench, shelf and draw space.

What is it:
Inglot Medium Makeup Case

How much:
A$150.00

What’s in it:
I did a huge makeup clean out and put the rest into my case. My brushes/tools, brush cleaner, makeup wipes/remover, cotton tips, makeup pads, false eyelashes, foundation and powders are all in the bottom of the case.
The six other trays are filled with, lipsticks, glosses, lip pencils, blush, bronzer, highlighters, luminators, concealers, eyeshadows/shimmers/dust, eyeliners/pencils, brow pencils and mascaras – phew! It all fits perfectly!

Love Kirst xo

2 thoughts on “My Makeup Case

  1. Pingback: My Makeup Case | Kirsten

Leave a Reply

