My new Charlie Brown Bag – Love!

I went shopping last night on a mission to find a handbag. I went to a few places but got sucked in at the Myer Sale with 30% off selected handbags. (awesome!)
I know, I already have my dream Chanel┬átote, but I want it to last at least 8 years. I originally justified the purchase of my Chanel┬ábag by calculating the price I paid for my bag against how many times I would use it. So, in 8 years it will basically pay for itself. That adds up to about $1 a day. Who can’t afford that?
So I decided to look for another (but much cheaper) handbag to use for during the week. I found this gorgeous Charlie Brown bag. Originally A$129.95, down to A$90.30. Bargain! (Double awesome!)






What do you think?
What bags are you lusting over at the moment?

2 thoughts on “My new Charlie Brown Bag – Love!

Leave a Reply

