Sex and the City Tour Update!

Hi dolls,

Remember Renee who won the Sex and the City Tour competition a while ago? Well, Renee has now been on the tour and has shared some of her photos with us!


This lucky lady was so sweet, she made sure that I didn’t miss out! I received a Sex and the City mug from the tour in the post a few days ago! I love presents! The mug has a quote from the series that I actually live by – ‘Shopping is my cardio’. So generous, thankyou so much! I’m so glad you enjoyed the tour. If anyone else is interested in the Sex and the City Tour, check out – www.screentours.com/tour.php/satc

Leave a Reply

